Skip to main content

Posting of Officers

Officer Name Officer Circle Location Designation Contact Email Officer Photo
Shri. M.K. Jhala Head Office Nagpur Joint Chief Controller of Explosives, HOD 0712-2512626 mkjhala[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. V.K. Mishra Head Office Nagpur Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2512094 vkmishra[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri P. Seeniraj Head Office Nagpur Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2512093 seeniraj[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri A.B. Tamgadge Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510580 abtamgadge[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Dalela Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2512257 akdalela[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Shivchandra Dayakant Mishra Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510072 sdmishra[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Srinivasa Rao Keta Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510139 ksrao[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr Jeevrathinam D. Head Office Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 0712-2510248 jeevrathinam@explosives.gov.in
Shri Ninad Gawade Head Office Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 0712-2510248 ndgawade@explosives.gov.in
Shri. P.Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 022-27564941 pkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Yogesh Khare West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 022-27573881 ykhare[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr Anuj Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 anujkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Vivek Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 vivekkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri U.S. Bhange West Circle Navi Mumbai Controller of Explosives 0265-2361035 ujwalbhange[at]explosives[dotgov[dotin
Shri Arun Kshirsagar West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 askshirsagar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Sandeep Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 sandeepkumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Kanak Singh Meena West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 kanak.meena@explosives.gov.in
Shri. R.N. Meena North Circle Faridabad Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0129-2410731 rnmeena[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. D.K. Gupta North Circle Faridabad Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0129-2410770 dkgupta[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri K.P. Sharma North Circle Faridabad Controller of Explosives 0129-2410734 kpsharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr Sanjay Kumar Singh North Circle Faridabad Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 sksingh[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Hirdayesh Kumar Sharma North Circle Faridabad Controller of Explosives 0129-2410734 hksharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Sumiran Kumar North Circle Faridabad Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 sumirankumar@explosives.gov.in
Dr. Abhai Pratap Singh North Circle Faridabad Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 abhaipratapsingh@explosives.gov.in
Shri Sunil Manohar Singh North Circle Faridabad Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732
Dr. R.K. Rathore East Circle Kolkata Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 033-22489524 rkrathore[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Abdul Muttalib East Circle Kolkata Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 amkhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Subasis Ray East Circle Kolkata Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 sray[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Bibhas Ch. Sadhukhan East Circle Kolkata Deputy Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 bcsadhukhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Deepak Kumar East Circle Kolkata Deputy Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 dkumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Jarifuddin Ahmed East Circle Kolkata Deputy Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 jahmed@explosives.gov.in
Dr. Mrs. S. Sharma South Circle Chennai Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 044-28281041 ssharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. D. C. Pandey South Circle Chennai Controller of Explosives 044-28287118 dcpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. A Sheik Hussain South Circle Chennai Controller of Explosives 044-28281023 ashussain[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Manoj Nandanwar South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 mnnandanwar@explosives.gov.in
Dr Manmeet Singh Manhas South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 msmanhas@explosives.gov.in
Shri Ahin Nandi South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 anandi@explosives.gov.in
Shri Vijay Kumar South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 vijaykumar@explosives.gov.in
Dr. A.P. Singh Central Circle Office Agra Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0562-2521322 apsingh[at]explosives[dotgov[dotin
Shri A. K. Mehta Central Circle Office Agra Controller of Explosives 0562-2523266 akmehta[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. S. K. Dixit Central Circle Office Agra Controller of Explosives 0562-2523266 skdixit[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Samota Central Circle Office Agra Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 mksamota[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Central Circle Office Agra Deputy Controller of Explosives 0562-2523266 ashokkumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri. S.M. Kulkarni Hyderabad Sub Circle Office Kavadiguda Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 040-27547863 mkkulkarni[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Chauhan Hyderabad Sub Circle Office Kavadiguda Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 rkschauhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Manoj Wasudeo Dudhe Hyderabad Sub Circle Office Kavadiguda Deputy Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 mwdudhe[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Nitin Shete Hyderabad Sub Circle Office Kavadiguda Deputy Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 nsshete@explosives.gov.in
Shri A.K. Shrivastava Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Controller of Explosives 0824-2441588 aksrivastava[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Prashant Yadav Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Deputy Controller of Explosives 0824-2441588 pyadav@explosives.gov.in
Shri Govindram N. Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Deputy Controller of Explosives 0824-2441588 govindram@explosives.gov.in