Skip to main content

Posting of Officers

Officer Name Officer Circle Location Designation Contact Email Officer Photo
Shri. P.Kumar Head Office Nagpur Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2510103 pkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. V.B. Borgaonkar Head Office Nagpur Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2510579 vbborgaonkar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri. K. Thiagarajan Head Office Nagpur Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2512006 kthiagarajan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri A.B. Tamgadge Head Office Nagpur Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2510580 abtamgadge[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri M.K. Pandey Head Office Nagpur Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0712-2510248 mkpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Dalela Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2512257 akdalela[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Basudev Basak Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510248 bbasak[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Shivchandra Dayakant Mishra Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510459 sdmishra[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Srinivasa Rao Keta Head Office Nagpur Controller of Explosives 0712-2510139 ksrao[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr D. Jeevrathinam Head Office Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 0712-2510248 jeevrathinam@explosives.gov.in
Shri Ninad Gawade Head Office Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 0712-2512093 ndgawade@explosives.gov.in
Shri. D.K. Gupta West Circle Navi Mumbai Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 022-27573881 dkgupta[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri A.K. Shrivastava West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 aksrivastava[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr Anuj Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 anujkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Vivek Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 vivekkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Arun Kshirsagar West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 askshirsagar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Sandeep Kumar West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 sandeepkumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Amit Goyal West Circle Navi Mumbai Deputy Controller of Explosives 022-27575946 agoyal@explosives.gov.in
Shri. R.N. Meena North Circle Faridabad Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0129-2410731 rnmeena[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Rajendra Rawat North Circle Faridabad Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0129-2410734 rrawat[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr Karunamay Pandey North Circle Faridabad Controller of Explosives kpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Hirdayesh Kumar Sharma North Circle Faridabad Controller of Explosives 0129-2410734 hksharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Sumiran Kumar North Circle Faridabad Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 sumirankumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri Sunil Manohar Singh North Circle Faridabad Deputy Controller of Explosives 0129-2410732 sunil.manohar@explosives.gov.in
Dr. R.K. Rathore East Circle Kolkata Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 033-22489524 rkrathore[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Abdul Muttalib East Circle Kolkata Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 amkhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Bibhas Ch. Sadhukhan East Circle Kolkata Deputy Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 bcsadhukhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Deepak Kumar East Circle Kolkata Deputy Controller of Explosives 033-22439322 dkumar@explosives.gov.in
Dr. Mrs. S. Sharma South Circle Chennai Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 044-28281041 ssharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. T.L. Thanulingam South Circle Chennai Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 044-28287118 tlthanulingam[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri P. Seeniraj South Circle Chennai Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 044-28287118 seeniraj[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. D. C. Pandey South Circle Chennai Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 044-28287118 dcpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Manoj Nandanwar South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28281023 mnnandanwar@explosives.gov.in
Dr Manmeet Singh Manhas South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 msmanhas@explosives.gov.in
Shri Ahin Nandi South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 anandi@explosives.gov.in
Shri Vijay Kumar South Circle Chennai Deputy Controller of Explosives 044-28287119 vijaykumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri. V.K. Mishra Central Circle Office Agra Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 0562-2976605 vkmishra[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri A. K. Mehta Central Circle Office Agra Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0562-2523266 akmehta[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Mahesh Kumar Samota Central Circle Office Agra Deputy Controller of Explosives mksamota[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Ashok Kumar Central Circle Office Agra Deputy Controller of Explosives 0562-2523266 ashokkumar@explosives.gov.in
Shri. K. Sundaresan Hyderabad Circle Office Kavadiguda Joint Chief Controller of Explosives 040-27547863 ksunderesan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Chauhan Hyderabad Circle Office Kavadiguda Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 rkschauhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Manoj Wasudeo Dudhe Hyderabad Circle Office Kavadiguda Deputy Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 mwdudhe[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Nitin Shete Hyderabad Circle Office Kavadiguda Deputy Controller of Explosives 040-27540359 nsshete@explosives.gov.in
Dr. P.K. Rana Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Deputy Chief Controller of Explosives 0824-2441588 pkrana[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. A Sheik Hussain Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Controller of Explosives 0824-2420167 ashussain[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Prashant Yadav Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Deputy Controller of Explosives 0824-2441588 pyadav@explosives.gov.in
Shri H.P. Sangole National Academy for Petroleum and Explosives Safety and Testing Station, Gondkhairy Nagpur Controller of Explosives 7888064565 hpsangole[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Amol Sonbarse National Academy for Petroleum and Explosives Safety and Testing Station, Gondkhairy Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 7888064565 asonbarse@explosives.gov.in
Shri Pavnesh Singh Verma National Academy for Petroleum and Explosives Safety and Testing Station, Gondkhairy Nagpur Deputy Controller of Explosives 7888064565 pavnesh.verma@explosives.gov.in