Skip to main content
Name of Office Location Name of Officer Email Contact Address
Head Office Nagpur Shri Shivchandra Dayakant Mishra sdmishra[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0712-2510072

A Block CGO Complex Fifth floor Seminary Hills
Nagpur-(Maharashtra) - 440006

West Circle Navi Mumbai Dr Anuj Kumar anujkumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 022-27575946

A-1 and A-2 Wing, 5th Floor, C.G.O. Complex, CBD Belapur,
Navi-Mumbai(Maharashtra) - 400614

Vadodara Sub Circle Office Vadodara Shri Sanjay Kumar skumar[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0265-2361035

8th Floor, Yash Kamal Building, Sayajigunj
Vadodara (Gujarat) - 390001

Wardha Sub Circle Office Wardha Shri J.N. Mishra jnmishra[at]explosives[dotgov[dotin 07152-245006

Plot no. 36-37, Ward no. 38, Rathi Layout, Rashtrabhasha Road,
Wardha-(Maharashtra) - 442001

East Circle Kolkata Shri Jarifuddin Ahmed jahmed@explosives.gov.in 033-22439322

8, Explanade East, 1st Floor,
Kolkata-(West Bengal) - 700069

Guwahati Sub Circle Office Guwahati Dr. M. I. Z. Ansari mansari[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0361-2652783

Building no. 216, 2nd floor Chandmari, Guwahati Assam-781021
Guwahati-(Assam) - 781021

Ranchi Sub Circle Office Ranchi Shri Absar Ahmad absar.peso@explosives.gov.in 0651-2332690

Sri Mohan, 3rd Floor, Sita Compound, 
5 Main Road, Behind Sushila Automobiles,
Ranchi (Jharkhand) - 834001

Bhubaneswar Sub Circle Office Bhubaneswar Shri A.K. Meena akmeena[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0674-2433370

F-35/A, BJB Nagar
Bhubaneswar-(Odisha) - 751014

Patna Sub Circle Patna Shri Amit Kumar amitkumar@explosives.gov.in 0612-2565914

4th floor, F wing, Karpuri Thakur Sadan, 
Kendriya Karmchari Parisar(GPOA),
Ashiyana-Digha Road, Digha
Patna- (Bihar) - 800025

South Circle Chennai Dr. A Sheik Hussain ashussain[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 044-28281023

A and D - Wing, Block 1-8, IInd Floor, 
Shastri Bhavan, 26 Haddous Road, Nungambakkam
Chennai-(Tamil Nadu) - 600006

Ernakulam Sub Circle Office Ernakulam Dr. P.K. Rana pkrana[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0484-2427276

C 2-IIIrd Floor, CGO Complex,Kakkanad,
Ernakulam-(Kerala)

Mangalore Sub Circle Office Mangalore Shri Prashant Yadav pyadav@explosives.gov.in 0824-2441588

2nd Floor, City Centre, 
Opposite Hotel Roopa, Balmatta Road,
Mangalore (Karnataka) - 575 001

Sivakasi Sub Circle Office Sivakasi Dr Karunamay Pandey kpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 04562-254253

FRDC Complex, Near ESI Hospital, Sivakasi West
Sivakasi-(Tamil Nadu) - 626124

Vellore Sub Circle Office Vellore Dr. Dashrath Laxman Kamble dlkamble[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0416-2241642

No.3, 5th East cross road, Gandhi Nagar
Vellore (Tamil Nadu) - 632006

Hyderabad Sub Circle Office Kavadiguda Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Chauhan rkschauhan[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 040-27540359

Room No. 602, 6th floor, C.G.O. Towers, 
Kavadiguda, Secunderabad
Secunderabad(Andhra Pradesh) - 500080

Visakhapatanam Sub Circle Office Visakhapatanam Smt. Vijaya S. Bardeo vsbardeo[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0891-2722257

Door No. 7-20-13, Kirlampudy Layout, 
(Near Andhra Uni. International Foreign Students Hostel)
Visakhapatnam - 530017

Fireworks Research and Development Center FRDC Sivakasi Shri Amit Goyal agoyal@explosives.gov.in 04562-254404

Near ESI Hospital, Sivakasi West
Sivakasi - 626124

Central Circle Office Agra Shri A. K. Mehta akmehta[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0562-2523266

A-Wing, 2nd Floor Kendralaya, 63/4, Sanjay Place,
Agra-(Uttar Pradesh) - 282002

Allahabad Sub Circle Office Allahabad Shri Rahul Kumar Mandloi rahulmandloi@explosives.gov.in 0532-2401520

Kendriya Sadan (GPOA) 3rd and 4th floor, 34-A, 
Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Civil Lines, Prayagraj
Allahabad-(Uttar Pradesh) - 211001

Bhopal Sub Circle Office Bhopal Shri Rajendra Rawat rrawat[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0755-2420775

E-7/41, Lala Lajpatrai Society, 
Near 12 No. Bus Stop, Arera Colony
Bhopal-(Madhya Pradesh) - 462016

Dehradun Sub Circle Dehradun Shri Dharam Veer Singh dvsingh[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0135-2769780

42/1, Indira Nagar, Near, Asian School, 
Dehradun
Dehradun (Uttarakhand) - 248006

Raipur Sub Circle Raipur Shri Rameshwar Borkar rhborkar@explosives.gov.in 0771-2442204

Avanti Vihar Colony, Main Road, Near Nala, Raipur
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492006

North Circle Faridabad Shri Hirdayesh Kumar Sharma hksharma[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0129-2410734

Hall No 502 and 507, Level-5, 
Block B, Old CGO Complex NH IV
Faridabad-(Haryana) - 121001

Chandigarh Sub Circle Office Chandigarh Shri M.K. Pandey mkpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 0172-2731036

S.C.O. 802, Second floor, NAC, Manimajra
Chandigarh - 160101

Jaipur Sub Circle office Jaipur Dr. Gajendra Kumar Pandey gkpandey[at]explosives[dot]gov[dot]in 1412356731

Amrapali Road, Near Power House, 
Vaishali Nagar,
Jaipur-(Rajasthan) - 302 004

National Academy for Petroleum and Explosives Safety and Testing Station, Gondkhairy Nagpur Shri Amol Sonbarse asonbarse@explosives.gov.in 7888064565

18 K.M. Stone, Amravati Road,Gondkhairy.
Nagpur-(Maharashtra) - 440023